JA Moody has Navy Mil Spec 24624 valves IN STOCK. JA Moody is your source for Navy valves! For a quick quote, please contact us

Contact | JA Moody

Send Us a Message

Name (required)

Email (required)

Select Your Region (required)

List Your State (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)


JA Moody locations Map
Sign Up for Our E-News!
 

Contact JA Moody Sales

Northeast Sales – Malvern, PA
Contact: Doug Horne
3223 Phoenixville Pk
Malvern, PA 19355
P: (610) 647-3810
F: (610) 647-3833
View profileView profile
DHorne@jamoody.com
sales@jamoody.com
Southeast Sales – Florida
Contact: Nick Pappas
589-1 Levy Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
P: (904) 885-2378
View profileView profile
NPappas@jamoody.com
Gulf Coast Sales – Alabama
Contact: Scott Beardsley
920 Lakeside Dr
Unit A
Mobile, AL 36693
P: (251) 445-2490
View profileView profile
SBeardsley@jamoody.com
Mid Atlantic Sales – Virgina
4900 Bainbridge Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Contact: David Finn
P: (757) 641-0080
View profileView profile
DFinn@jamoody.com
Great Lakes Sales – Florida
Contact: Nick Pappas
589-1 Levy Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
P: (904) 885-2378
View profileView profile
NPappas@jamoody.com
West Coast Sales – California
Contact: Guy Shobe
1653 Willowhaven Rd
Encinitas, CA 92025
P: (760) 436-7401
View profileView profile
GShobe@jamoody.com
Technical Sales – Texas & Louisiana Territory
Contact: Rickey Koenig
110 Country Club Dr
Taylor Landing, TX 77705
P: (409) 963-7595
RKoenig@jamoody.com

Contact Moody Marine Services

Southeast Service – Florida
Contact: Kevin Thibault
589 Levy Road #1
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
P: (904) 613-3861
KThibault@moodymarinesvc.com
Gulf Coast Service – Florida
Contact: Scott Gardner
P: (904) 247-1041
F: (904) 247-2850
C: (904) 343-6568
SGardner@moodymarinesvc.com
Mid Altantic Service – Virgina
Contact: Ray Coates
4900 Bainbridge Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 963-5921
C: (757) 619-2162
RCoates@moodymarinesvc.com
Mid Altantic Service – Virgina
Contact: William “Woody” Stevens
4900 Bainbridge Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 963-5921
F: (757) 963-5943
WStevens@moodymarinesvc.com
Mid Altantic Service – Virgina
Contact: James “Dan” Watts
4900 Bainbridge Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 963-5921
C: (757) 963-5943
JWatts@moodymarinesvc.com

 


View Larger Map